Contact details

Botnia Print Oy Ab

Come visit us: Lekatie 2, Kokkola
Send us post: PL45, 67810 Kokkola

Smooth and fast.

That’s how we serve our customers. When you order your print products from us, you get your own contact person specifically assigned to you, which paves the way for friendly and efficient communications. Moreover, in urgent matters you can contact an operations manager by calling our 24/7 on-call number.

Hannu Salmi

CEO

Call: 0400 800 279

Email: hannu.salmi@botniaprint.fi

Peter Marjakangas

Sales Manager (Helsinki region)

Call: 050 596 2296

Email: peter.marjakangas@botniaprint.fi

Tero Suvanto

Customer Service Manager

Call: 044 574 6203

Email: tero.suvanto@botniaprint.fi

Susanne Starck

Customer Relations Manager

Call: 044 377 0222

Email: susanne.starck@botniaprint.fi

Tommi Luhta

Chief Operations Manager

Call: 040 6734766

Email: tommi.luhta@botniaprint.fi

Jyrki Jokela

Operations Manager

Call: 020 750 4706

Email: tuotannonohjaus@botniaprint.fi

Toni Klemola

Factory Manager

Call: 020 750 4523

Email: toni.klemola@botniaprint.fi

Jari Kolppanen

Logistics Expert

Call: 020 750 4531

Email: jari.kolppanen@botniaprint.fi

We would like to hear from you!

Enter your contact details below and we’ll be in touch as soon as we can.

kulmaelementti